Wisconsin 2011 Judiciary Committees
 
 

Senate

Assembly




WISCONSIN STATE SENATE
COMMITTEE ON JUDICIARY, UTILITIES,COMMERCE, AND GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS

 
Committee Chair
Sen. Rich Zipperer- R    
33rd Senate District

State Capitol, Room 323 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI  53707-7882
Ph:    (608) 266-9174
FAX: (608) 264-6914
e-mail:  Sen.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  PEWAUKEE
Committee Vice-Chair
Sen. Neal Kedzie- R        
11th Senate District

State Capitol, Room 313 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI  53707-7882
Ph:    (608) 266-2635
FAX (608) 282-3551
e-mail:  Sen.Kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  ELKHORN  
District Ph:  (262) 742-2025

Sen. Jon Erpenbach -D    
27th Senate District

State Capitol, Room 106 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI  53707-7882
Ph:    (608) 266-6670 or (608) 549-0027
FAX: (608) 266-2508
e-mail:  Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  MIDDLETON
District Ph:  (888) 549-0027

Sen. Fred Risser - D        
26th Senate District 
   
State Capitol, Room 130 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI  53707-7882
Ph:    (608) 266-1627
FAX (608) 266-1629
e-mail:  Sen.Risser@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  MADISON   
District Ph:  (608) 238-5008

Sen. Pam Galloway - R    
29th Senate District

State Capitol, Room 409 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI  53707-7882
Ph:    (608) 266-2502
FAX (608) 267-9027
e-mail:  Sen.Galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  WAUSAU
 


WISCONSIN STATE ASSEMBLY
COMMITTEE ON JUDICIARY AND ETHICS

 

Committee Chair
Rep. Jim Ott - R  
23rd Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 317 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 266-0486 or (888) 534-0023
e-mail:  Rep.OttJ@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  MEQUON

 

Committee Vice-Chair
Rep. Thomas Larson - R    
67th Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 18 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 266-1194 or (888) 534-0067
FAX (608) 282-3667
e-mail:  Rep.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  COLFAX

Rep. David Cullen - D    
13th Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 104 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 267-9836 or (888) 534-0013
FAX (608) 282-3613
e-mail:  Rep.Cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  MILWAUKEE
District Ph:  (414) 774-4115

Rep. Samantha Kerkman –R 
66th Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 315 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 266-2530 or (888) 534-0066
FAX (608) 282-3666
e-mail:  Rep.Kerkmann@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  POWERS LAKE
District Ph:  (262) 279-1037

Rep. Gary Hebl - D        
46th Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 120 North
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 266-7678
FAX (608) 282-3646
e-mail:  Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  SUN PRAIRIE


Rep. Joel Kleefisch - R    
38th Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 8 West
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 266-8551
FAX (608) 282-3638
e-mail:  Rep.Kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  OCONOMOWOC

Rep. Andre Jacque -R    
2nd Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 9 West
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 266-9870
FAX (608) 282-3602
e-mail:  Rep.Jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  GREEN BAY
Rep. Anthony Staskunas – D 
15th Assembly District

State Capitol, Room 107 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI  53708
Ph:    (608) 266-0620
or (888) 534-0015
FAX (608) 282-3615
e-mail:  Rep.Staskunas@legis.wisconsin.gov
Voting Address:  WEST ALLIS
District Ph:  (414) 541-9440



Our sponsors