Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Continuing Legal Education 2021 WAJ VIRTUAL Summer Seminar
Fri 7/9/2021 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Using Cognitive Science and Behavioral Economics in the Courtroom
Wed 7/28/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Minimal Injury Soft Tissues Case: How to Maximize the Value
Thu 7/29/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Secrets to Win With Video (Without Being Held Hostage by the Tech Guy)
Tue 8/3/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Car Wreck Property Damage Claims: Estimates, Repairs, Diminished Value, and Total Loss Valuations
Wed 8/18/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Avoid Tax Issues at Settlement: Rules and reporting requirements for deducting legal fees and disbursing client funds
Thu 8/19/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Preparing for Your First Trial: What experienced lawyers do to get ready for trial.
Thu 8/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Feeling Insecure? The Negligent Security Case Examined
Tue 8/31/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2021 WAJ Women's Caucus Retreat & Seminar
Thu 9/23/2021 - Fri 9/24/2021