Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education Improv for Lawyers
Tue 11/21/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Surviving Challenges of Medical Bills
Wed 11/29/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Taking Your Jury to YouTube University: Using Video to Persuade and Educate Your Jurors
Thu 11/30/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Showing the Story: How Video Killed the Paper Demand
Thu 12/7/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Determining Reasonableness of Medical Expenses
Wed 12/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Handling the Traumatic Servicemembers’ Group Life Insurance Claim
Thu 12/14/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Exhibitors 2017 Winter Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 12/15/2017 - Sat 12/16/2017
Continuing Legal Education 2017 WAJ Winter Seminar & Annual Meeting
Fri 12/15/2017 7:30 AM - Sat 12/16/2017 12:00 PM CT
Special Event 2017 WAJ Presidents' Dinner & Reception
Fri 12/15/2017 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Effective Use of Databases to Locate Witnesses & Defendants
Thu 12/21/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Trucking Litigation -- Intake, Investigation, Parties and Coverage
Mon 1/8/2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Trucking Technology – Driver Performance Monitoring and Crash Avoidance Technology
Tue 1/9/2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Proving Trucking Standards of Care
Wed 1/10/2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Framing the Tough Trucking Liability Case
Thu 1/11/2018 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM CT
Exhibitors 2018 Women's Caucus Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Thu 9/13/2018 4:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2018 WAJ Women's Caucus Retreat & Seminar
Thu 9/13/2018 4:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT