Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Continuing Legal Education Powerful Cross Exam of the Defense Medical Examiner: How to Neutralize the Defense Expert
Wed 5/2/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Birth Trauma: How to Prove Substandard Care and Causation
Tue 5/8/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education The Psychology of the Courtroom
Thu 5/10/2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Continuing Legal Education Witness Preparation: Problem Witness or Easy Fix? Learn How To Tell When You Are Over Your Head With This Witness.
Fri 5/11/2018 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
Continuing Legal Education Masters in Trial: Mastering Jury Selection
Thu 5/17/2018 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Masters in Trial: Direct and Cross-Examination of the Accident Reconstructionist
Thu 5/17/2018 1:30 PM - 4:45 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Handling the Traumatic Servicemembers’ Group Life Insurance Claim
Wed 5/23/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education ERISA Basics for the Non-ERISA Lawyer
Thu 5/24/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Finding the Hidden Motor Carrier and Other Liable Defendants in a Trucking Case
Thu 5/31/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Legitimate Proof to Win a Brain Injury Case
Thu 6/7/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Anatomy of a Medical Negligence Case
Wed 6/13/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education How to Prove Chronic Pain
Thu 6/14/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Demand Brochures and Colossus
Thu 6/28/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 7/19/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Exhibitors 2018 Summer Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 7/20/2018 6:00 AM - Sat 7/21/2018 12:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2018 WAJ Summer Seminar & Golf Tournament
Fri 7/20/2018 7:30 AM - Sat 7/21/2018 12:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 1: The New Menace
Tue 7/24/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 2 – New Auto-Win Opening
Wed 7/25/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 3 – Laws Revisited that You Need
Thu 7/26/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 4 – Extraordinary Care
Fri 7/27/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT