Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education Drone Law: Property, Privacy, and Injury
Tue 9/26/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Premises Liability Cases - The Basics
Wed 9/27/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education The AMA Guides Under Attack: Pennsylvania Declares Use of Guides Unconstitutional Delegation
Tue 10/3/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education The Strike for Cause Method of Jury Selection
Wed 10/4/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Special Event 2017 Justice Dinner
Thu 10/5/2017 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Low Cost Medical Records Under HITECH/HIPAA
Thu 10/12/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Traumatic Brain Injuries in Products Liability Cases
Tue 10/17/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Taking Your Jury to YouTube University: Using Video to Persuade and Educate Your Jurors
Thu 10/19/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Win Your Next Trial by Losing a Focus Group
Wed 10/25/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Exhibitors 2017 Winter Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 12/15/2017 - Sat 12/16/2017
Continuing Legal Education 2017 WAJ Winter Seminar & Annual Meeting
Fri 12/15/2017 7:30 AM - Sat 12/16/2017 12:00 PM CT
Exhibitors 2018 Women's Caucus Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Thu 9/13/2018 4:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2018 WAJ Women's Caucus Retreat & Seminar
Thu 9/13/2018 4:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT