Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients?
Fri 10/18/2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case
Tue 10/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Rules & Remedies When the Client Rear Ends An 18-Wheeler
Thu 11/7/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Defeating Causation Defenses When They Didn’t Cause the Injury, i.e. Recreational Drug Use
Tue 11/12/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education A Cluster What? Tips for Navigating Expedited Multi-Plaintiff Suits When Class and Mass Don’t Apply
Wed 11/13/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Vision Therapy and Brain Injuries: How do I Know Where to Send Clients & What Should I Look for in Reports?
Fri 11/15/2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Taking the Investigating Police Officer Depo
Wed 11/20/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Pitfalls of Premises Cases
Wed 12/4/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Recession Proofing your Business
Thu 12/5/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Exhibitors 2019 Winter Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 12/6/2019 - Sat 12/7/2019
Continuing Legal Education 2019 WAJ Winter Seminar & Annual Meeting
Fri 12/6/2019 7:30 AM - Sat 12/7/2019
12:00 PM CT
Special Event 2019 WAJ Presidents' Dinner & Reception
Fri 12/6/2019 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance
Tue 12/10/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Trying Your Case at Deposition: Party/Non-Party Depositions vs. Expert Witness Depositions
Wed 12/11/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation
Thu 12/12/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Updates in Medicare Secondary Payer Act: Set-Asides, Laws, Regulations -- Protecting Your Client’s Benefits.
Tue 12/17/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test
Wed 12/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Exhibitors 2020 Women's Caucus Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Thu 9/17/2020 5:00 PM - Fri 9/18/2020
1:00 PM CT