Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Exhibitors 2020 Summer Seminar Sponsor Registration (VIRTUAL SEMINAR)
Fri 7/10/2020 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2020 WAJ VIRTUAL Summer Seminar
Fri 7/10/2020 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education WAJ Webinar: A Primer for Trial Lawyers on Litigating Excessive Force Cases Against the Police
Wed 7/15/2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Challenges in Claims Resolution and Solutions in MSP Compliance & Professional Administration
Thu 7/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Running With the Bulls
Mon 7/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education How Jurors Decide: The Science -- Cutting Edge Research on Human Decision-making and Cognitive Bias
Tue 7/21/2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education How Jurors Decide: Focus Groups – Finding the Biases at Play in Your Case
Wed 7/22/2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education How Jurors Decide: Trial – Applying Decision-Making Principles from Voir Dire through Closing
Thu 7/23/2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Objectively Proving a Concussion
Tue 7/28/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Alcohol and Drugs Investigated: The Science Integrated Into Your Case
Tue 8/25/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Exhibitors 2020 Women's Caucus Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Thu 9/17/2020 5:00 PM - Fri 9/18/2020
1:00 PM CT
Exhibitors 2020 Winter Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 12/4/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020