Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Continuing Legal Education Manage Your Practice, Manage Your Life: Ten strategies to prepare your law firm, your team, and yourself in response to Coronavirus
Wed 4/1/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 4/8/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company
Thu 4/9/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education COVID-19: Relief, Business and Employment Concerns
Mon 4/13/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM CT
Continuing Legal Education Best Practices of LMSA(s) – Protecting your firm and client
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thu 4/23/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Making a Federal Case Out of It
Fri 4/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Presenting Neuropsychological Expert Testimony in Mild Traumatic Brain Injury
Tue 4/28/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Thu 4/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Thu 5/7/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Exhibitors 2020 Summer Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 7/10/2020 7:30 AM - Sat 7/11/2020
12:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2020 WAJ Women's Caucus Retreat & Seminar
Thu 9/17/2020 - Fri 9/18/2020
Exhibitors 2020 Women's Caucus Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Thu 9/17/2020 5:00 PM - Fri 9/18/2020
1:00 PM CT
Exhibitors 2020 Winter Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 12/4/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020