Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Continuing Legal Education Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Thu 5/7/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Dealing with the Difficult Witness
Tue 5/12/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Apply Insights from Jury Simulations to Maximize Results at Trial
Wed 5/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Sexual Assault: Credibility and Memory Issues
Thu 5/21/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Professionalism in the 21st Century: A Call to Duty
Thu 5/28/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Exhibitors 2020 Summer Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 7/10/2020 7:30 AM - Sat 7/11/2020
12:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 2020 WAJ Women's Caucus Retreat & Seminar
Thu 9/17/2020 - Fri 9/18/2020
Exhibitors 2020 Women's Caucus Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Thu 9/17/2020 5:00 PM - Fri 9/18/2020
1:00 PM CT
Exhibitors 2020 Winter Seminar Sponsor/Exhibitor Registration
Fri 12/4/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020